Welcome New PNW Chapter REALTORS® Land Institute Members!

Welcome, New RLI Pacific Northwest Chapter Members! We are excited to have you on board. New members have access to all RLI membership benefits and SMART TOOLS, as well as a network of over 1,300 land professionals and fellow members. We are proud to recognize the new members who have joined RLI PNW Chapter in 2021.

Welcome New Members of Pacific Northwest RLI Chapter!

January 2022

Stephen Cordell
Team Realty Land Group
985 W. Corporate Lane
Nampa, ID 83651
steve@stevecordell.com

And those we welcomed in 2021.

November 2021

Fredrick Jordan
Landman Development Consultant Services LLC
15333 Rainier View Dr SE
Yelm, WA 98597
fjordan@land2home.com

Dana Adams
Windermere Real Estate/Central, Inc.
1302 Market Street
Kirkland, WA 98033
DANAVADAMS@WINDERMERE.COM

October 2021

Nury Wood
eXp Realty, LLC
405 Marsh Ave, #311
Reno, NV 89441
nurywood@gmail.com

September 2021

Jackson Sherwood
BST Realty LLC
206 Oak St
Silverton, OR 97381
jackson.sherwood@gmail.com

Kitty Wallace
RE/MAX
811 Hwy 970, Suite 5
Cle Elum, WA 98922
kittyismyagent@gmail.com

August 2021

Bryon Clarke
Fay Ranches INC Washington State
5416 131st Ave E
Edgewood, WA 98372
bclarke@fayranches.com

Colette Rarden
The Rarden Team at Re/Max Integrity
50 Pioneer Trl
Cle Elum, WA 98922
Colette@TheRardenTeam.com

Lyman Whitlatch
NAI The Whitlatch Group
525 W Center St,
Visalia, CA 93291-6045
bill@whitlatch.net

Meredith McKinney
Whitetail Properties
20 Open Sky Bend
Laurel, MT 59044
meredith.mckinney@whitetailproperties.com

Natalia Clower
Dwell Solution, LLC
10811 NE 62nd Street
Kirkland, WA 98033
natalia@dwellsolution.com

Paul Valentine
Fay Ranches-Washington
395 Gallatin Park Dr
Bozeman, MT 59715
pvalentine@fayranches.com

July 2021

Garrett Greiner
Teton Valley Realty
253 S Main St.
Driggs, ID 83422
garrett@tetonvalleyrealty.com

May 2021

Peggi Vernon
California Outdoor Properties
P.O. Box 412
Portola, CA 96122
peggivernon@yahoo.com

Vicky Taylor
First Team Real Estate
32570 Corydon Rd
Wildomar, CA 92595
vickytaylor@firstteam.com

April 2021

Renee Hailey
Hunter of Homes LLC
1193 SW 4th Avenue
Ontario, OR 97914
carhailey@hotmail.com

Layla Guerrero
Keller Williams
Keller Williams
Yorba Linda, CA 92886
hidesertlandlady@gmail.com

Jeffrey Deming
eXp Realty
1755 E Plumb Lane
Reno, NV 89502
jeff@expnv.com

Jerry Dickerson
Dickerson Land Group
101 11th Ave S. Suite 200
Nampa, ID 83651
jerry@dickersonlandgroup.com

Gregory Selmon
Keller Williams Northern Montana Realty
701 2nd Street S
Great Falls, MT 59405
gselmon@kw.com

March 2021

Harry Coleman
Shadow Palms Realty
40330 Calle Cancun
Indio, CA 92203
harryccoleman@icloud.com

Julio Figueroa
FGC Construction Inc
7361 Ethel Ave
North Hollywood, CA 91605
jayelect0309@yahoo.com

February 2021

Angela Olsen
Keller Williams Realty Northwest Montana
1830 3rd Ave E 102
Kalispell, MT 59901
angelaolsen@kw.com

January 2021

Stephen Schuil
Schuil & Associates Inc
5020 W Mineral King Ave
Visalia, CA 93291
stephen@schuil.com

Sharon Wu
Sharon Wu
P. O. Box 388
Walnut, CA 91788-0388
RealtorBot@gmail.com

Angel Petragallo
Group One Sotheby’s International Realty
913 w River Suite 300
Boise, ID 83702
angelpetragallo@gmail.com

Kathleen (Kat) Palmiotti
EXP Realty LLC (Blackstone Realty Group)
P. O. Box 10458
Kalispell, MT 59904
kat@thehousekat.com

Colter DeVries
Self/ Clark and Associates Land Brokers
2815 Montana Ave
Billings, MT 59101
colter@clarklandbrokers.com

Benjamim Olson
Schuil & Associates Real Estate
5020 W Mineral King
Visalia, CA 93291
ben@schuil.com