Welcome New PNW Chapter REALTORS® Land Institute Members!

Welcome, New RLI Pacific Northwest Chapter Members! We are excited to have you on board. New members have access to all RLI membership benefits and SMART TOOLS, as well as a network of over 1,300 land professionals and fellow members. We are proud to recognize the new members who have joined RLI PNW Chapter in 2021.

March 2021

Harry Coleman
Shadow Palms Realty
40330 Calle Cancun
Indio, CA 92203
harryccoleman@icloud.com

Julio Figueroa
FGC Construction Inc
7361 Ethel Ave
North Hollywood, CA 91605
jayelect0309@yahoo.com

February 2021

Angela Olsen
Keller Williams Realty Northwest Montana
1830 3rd Ave E 102
Kalispell, MT 59901
angelaolsen@kw.com

January 2021

Stephen Schuil
Schuil & Associates Inc
5020 W Mineral King Ave
Visalia, CA 93291
stephen@schuil.com

Sharon Wu
Sharon Wu
P. O. Box 388
Walnut, CA 91788-0388
RealtorBot@gmail.com

Angel Petragallo
Group One Sotheby’s International Realty
913 w River Suite 300
Boise, ID 83702
angelpetragallo@gmail.com

Kathleen (Kat) Palmiotti
EXP Realty LLC (Blackstone Realty Group)
P. O. Box 10458
Kalispell, MT 59904
kat@thehousekat.com

Colter DeVries
Self/ Clark and Associates Land Brokers
2815 Montana Ave
Billings, MT 59101
colter@clarklandbrokers.com

Benjamim Olson
Schuil & Associates Real Estate
5020 W Mineral King
Visalia, CA 93291
ben@schuil.com

And those we welcomed in 2020!

December 2020

Darren Goodding
National Land Realty
P.O. Box 1894
Wenatchee, WA 98807
dgoodding@nationalland.com

Brent Lawson
Root Agricultural Advisory
2854 S Featherly Way
Boise, ID 83709
brent@rootagadvisory.com

November 2020

John Moyle
Whitetail Properties Real Estate LLC
Boise, ID 62363
john.moyle@whitetailproperties.com

Peter Michael Humason
COLDWELL BANKER BLACKSTONE
134 N Glendora Ave
GLENDORA, CA 91741
mikehumason@earthlink.net

October 2020

Andrew Hedrick
Century 21 Hometown Brokers
1605 Shiloh Rd
Billings, MT 59106
drew.hedrick@century21.com

Greg Fay
Fay Ranches, Inc.
395 Gallatin Park Drive
BOZEMAN, MT 59715
GFAY@FAYRANCHES.COM

Jason Alves
Redwood Real Estate Group
421 E. Main Street
Turlock, CA 95380
jasonalves@redwoodrealestategroup.com

September 2020

Mary Hsu
Mi Casa Property LLC
2275 Huntington Dr. #518
San Marino, CA 91108-1114
mary@maryhsu.com

August 2020

Alex Rhoten Jr
Coldwell Banker Commercial
PO Box 231
Salem, OR 97308
arhoten@cbcre.com

John Love
KW Mountains to Sound Realty
15215 SE 272nd St
Kent, WA 98042
john.love@lovelegacyland.com

Kathaleen Stewart
Compass Washington
305 108th Ave NE, #200
Bellevue, WA 98004
kathy@stephenmacdonald.com

Marjorie Simpson Rehkow
United Country Real Estate | Salt River Properties
112 South Main Street
Paris, MO 65275
marjorie@saltriverproperties.com

Phillip Styles
Visintainer Group
6100 Del Monte Ct
Chowchilla, CA 93610
phil@visintainergroup.com

Randie Landwehr
United Country Farm & Home Sales
P.O. Box 165
Warsaw, MO 65355
rl.unitedcountry@gmail.com

Tom Smart
National Land Realtors
PO Box 268
Simi Valley, CA 93062
tsmart@nationalland.com

July 2020

John Chiappolini
Napa Equity Real Estate of California
P.O. Box 6612
Napa, CA 94581
john@napaequityrealestate.com

Min Chung
Coldwell Banker Best Realty
4130 W Commonwealth Ave
Fullerton, CA 92833
minchung@socalbest.com

Randy Dobson
Keller Williams Realty
Keller Williams Realty Mid-Willamette
Corvallis, OR 97330
randy@lauragillott.com

Ellie Flake
Cardinal Realty of Idaho
P.O. Box 74
Emmett, ID 83617
eellie@idahomeandranch.pro

June 2020

Kenzie Castor
Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate 43 North
3505 E Monarch Sky Ln Ste 200
Meridian, ID 83646-1055
makenziecastor@gmail.com

May 2020

Carla Powell
Fred Real Estate Group
70 Sw Century Dr., #110
Bend, OR 97702
carla@powellteam.com

Terri Williams
Home Ground LLC
705 Omache Dr., Suite E148
Omak, WA 98841
terri@totalplantgeek.com

Rose Johnson
Marketplace Sotheby’s Intl Rty
16625 Redmond Way
Redmond, WA 98052
rose@rosejohnson.com

April 2020

Danielle Davenport
D3 Group LLC
16780 Lark Ave
Los Gatos, CA 95032
d3group@kw.com

Pamela L Mayo Phillips
Cascade Sothebys Realty
Cascade Sothebys International Realty
Bend, OR 97701
pammayophillips@gmail.com

March 2020

Candy Stump
Keller Williams Yakima Valley
1017 S 40th Avenue
Yakima, WA 98908
candystump@kw.com

Colton Jacobson
Horsepower Real Estate
93737 Dorsey Ln
Junction City, OR 97448
oregonruralproperty@gmail.com

Jay Udelhoven
Realty ONE Group Prestige
1500 NW 18th Ave Suite 102
Portland, OR 97209
jayudelhoven@gmail.com

February 2020

Karin Kasinger
United Country RE, Eastern Washington Realty, LLC
104 S Freya #118, Lilac Bldg
Spokane, WA 99202
karin@ewrealty.org

January 2020

Cole Turnbull
Professional Realty Services Idaho
714 W. Appleway Ave. #102
Coeur d’Alene, ID 83815
cole@teamturnbull.com

Leanne Bodell
Clearwater Montana Properties, Inc
PO Box 863
White Sulphur Springs, MT 59645
leanne@cmpmontana.com

Robert Bramlette
Fay Ranches
395 Gallatin Park Drive
Bozeman, MT 59715
rbramlette@fayranches.com

Teri Hager
Title
871 2nd Rd NE
Fairfield, MT 59436
mathilda1190@yahoo.com