Meet the 2021 RLI Pacific Northwest Chapter Officers

Lisa Johnson, ALC

Lisa Johnson, ALC

2022 Pacific Northwest Chapter President

Email: countryproperty@gmail.com
Tel #: 541-510-4601
Website

Horsepower Real Estate
P.O. Box 490
Junction City, OR 97448

Matt Davis, ALC

Matt Davis, ALC

2022 Pacific Northwest Chapter Vice President

Email: matt.davis@cushwake.com
Tel #: 619-772-7541

Website

Cushman & Wakefield
12830 El Camino Real Ste. 100
San Diego, CA 92130

Flo Sayre, ALC

Flo Sayre, ALC

2022 Pacific Northwest Chapter Secretary & Treasurer

Email: flo@landandwildlife.com
Tel #: 509-539-3161

Website

Pasco, WA 99301

Brian Meece, ALC

Brian Meece, ALC

2022 Pacific Northwest Chapter Immediate Past President

Email: brian@REALoregon.com
Cell #: 541-480-1630
Website

RE/MAX Key Properties
431 NW Franklin Ave.
Bend, OR 97701

Meet the 2021 RLI Pacific Northwest Board of Directors

Patti Davis, ALC

Patti Davis, ALC

Term ending 2023

Email: pdavis52@gmail.com
Cell #: 406-570-1541
Website

United Country PEDE And Associates
4800 Spaulding Bridge Rd.
Belgrade, MT 59714

Ellie Flake

Ellie Flake

Term Ending 2024

Email: ellie@idahomeandranch.pro
Cell #: 208-963-5659

Website

Cardinal Realty of Idaho
4421 N Creswell Place
Boise, ID 83713

Daryl Johnson, ALC

Daryl Johnson, ALC

Term Ending 2023

Email: darylej7@gmail.com
Cell #: 425-508-9241

Johnson & Associates Realty, Inc.
P.O. Box 330
N. Lakewood, WA 98259

Mike Schoonover, ALC

Mike Schoonover, ALC

Term ending 2024

Email: mikes@johnlscott.com
Cell #: 425-442-0411

Website

John L. Scott Real Estate
32225 Pacific Hwy S, #204
Federal Way, WA 98003
Garrett Zoller, ALC

Garrett Zoller, ALC

Term ending 2023

Email: garrett@landandwildlife.com
Cell #: 541-944-8821
Website

LandAndWildlife.com
3811 Crater Lake Highway
Medford, OR 97504