Meet the 2021 RLI Pacific Northwest Chapter Officers

Brian Meece, ALC

Brian Meece, ALC

2021 Pacific Northwest Chapter President

Email: brian@REALoregon.com
Cell #: 541-480-1630
Website

RE/MAX Key Properties
431 NW Franklin Ave.
Bend, OR 97701

Lisa Johnson, ALC

Lisa Johnson, ALC

2021 Pacific Northwest Chapter Vice President

Email: countryproperty@gmail.com
Tel #: 541-510-4601
Website

Horsepower Real Estate
P.O. Box 490
Junction City, OR 97448

Flo Sayre, ALC

Flo Sayre, ALC

2021 Pacific Northwest Chapter Secretary & Treasurer

Email: flo@landandwildlife.com
Tel #: 509-539-3161

LandandWildlife.com

Pasco, WA 99301

Garrett Zoller, ALC

Garrett Zoller, ALC

2021 Pacific Northwest Chapter Immediate Past President

Email: garrett@landandwildlife.com
Cell #: 541-944-8821
Website

LandAndWildlife.com
3811 Crater Lake Highway
Medford, OR 97504

Meet the 2021 RLI Pacific Northwest Board of Directors

Daryl Johnson, ALC

Daryl Johnson, ALC

3 Year Term Ending 2023

Email: darylej7@gmail.com
Cell #: 425-508-9241

Johnson & Associates Realty, Inc.
P.O. Box 330
N. Lakewood, WA 98259

Tom Damon, ALC

Tom Damon, ALC

3 Year Term Ending 2021

Email: tom@landandwildlife.com
Tel #: 541-944-2344
Website

Land and Wildlife
3811 Crater Lake Hwy Suite B
Medford, OR 97504

Greg Reich

Greg Reich

3 year term ending 2021

Email: gregoryreich@cbbain.com
Cell #: 253-677-9283
Website

Coldwell Banker Bain
611 31st Ave SW
Puyallup, WA 98374

Skye Root, ALC

Skye Root, ALC

3 year term ending 2022

Email: skye@rootagadvisory.com
Tel #: 208- 908-3848
Website

Root Agricultural Advisory
2854 S Featherly Way
Boise, ID 83709

Patti Davis, ALC

Patti Davis, ALC

Term ending 2023

Email: pdavis52@gmail.com
Cell #: 406-570-1541
Website

United Country PEDE And Associates
4800 Spaulding Bridge Rd.
Belgrade, MT 59714